Board of Governor's

H.H. Jyotiraditya M. Scindia, Chairman

Member of Parliament,representing the Guna constituency in the state of Madhya Pradesh

Shri A. K. Bajoria, Member

President & Director JK Tyre & Industries

Er. Ramesh Agrawal, Member

former M.L.A

Shri Prashant Mehta, Member

Former Director General, Academy of Administration, Bhopal

Prof. D.P. Agrawal, Member

Former Chairman Union Public Service Commission(UPSC) India

Prof. K. K. Aggarwal,Member

Former Vice Chancellor Guru Govind Singh Indraprastha University

Er. Lokesh Saxena, Member

Managing Director DISA India Limited

Vice Chancellor,Member

RGPV Bhopal

Principal Secretary, Member

Deptt. of Manpower Planning & Technical Education, M.P. Govt. Bhopal

Principal Secretary, Member

Deptt. of Finance, M.P. Govt. Bhopal

Director, Member

Directorate of Technical Education, M.P. Govt. Bhopal

AICTE Nominee, Member

All India Council for Technical Education

UGC Nominee, Member

University Grants Commission

Dr. Rajindra Kumar Pandit, Director, Member Secretary

©2016 MITS, Gwalior                                                                                                             Web Administrative Team                                                                               For better experience use latest version of Chrome