MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

DEANS

S. No Name		Name	Responsibility	Mobile No
	1.	Dr.Manjaree Pandit	Dean Academics	9826954902
	2.	Dr.Rajeev Kansal	Dean Student Welfare	9165028102

Administrative Responsibility

S. No	Name	Responsibility	Mobile No
1	Dr. Pratesh Jayaswal	Registrar	9826561725
2	Prof. Prabhakar Sharma	Deputy Registrar	9425339330

Heads of the Departments

S. No	Name	Department	Mobile No
1	Dr.M.K. Trivedi	Civil Engineering	9893009680
2	Dr. M.K. Gaur	Mechanical Engineering	9425020318
3	Dr.Laxmi Srivastava	Electrical Engineering	9425773722
4	Dr.LaxmiShrivastava	Electronics Engineering	9425112732
5	Dr. Manish Dixit	Computer Science & Engg.	9425117866
6	Dr.Akhilesh Tiwari	Information Technology	9407204907
7	Dr.Anjali S Patil	Architecture & Planning	9301118909
8	Dr.Vikas Shinde	Engineering Mathematics & Computing	9425773073
9	Dr.Abhay Mishra	Applied Science	9826804951
10	Dr. Sunita Sharma (Coordinator)	Biotechnology	9826355314
11	Prof.Swati Gupta (Coordinator)	Chemical Engineering	9977820544
12	Dr. Sanjeev Khanna	Humanities	9826804951
13	Dr. Trilok Pratap Singh (Coordinator)	MBA	8474901787

Additional Responsibilities of Faculty & Staff of the Institute

S.No.	Name of Faculty	Role	Section/ Responsibility	Mobile No.
1	Dr.P.K.Singhal	Controller	Examination	9425341555
2	Dr.Sunita Sharma	Dy. Controller	Examination	9826355314
3	Prof.Vaibhav Shivhare	Incharge	Workshop	7771940007
4	Dr.Anjali S Patil	Coordinator	Cultural & Ek Bharat	9301118909
			Shreshtha Bharat	
			Programme	
5	Prof.Prabhakar Sharma	Incharge	Central Computer Centre	9425339330
			& Value added Courses	
6	Dr.R.S. Jadon	Proctor	Proctor	9425122675
7	Dr.Sulochana Wadhwani	Manager	Outcome Based	9425112199
			Education (OBE)	
8	Dr.Manish Sagar	Incharge	Public Information	9425338833
	_	_	Officer	
9	Prof.Praveen Bansal	Incharge	NPTEL/SWAYAM/	9827577549
			MOOC	
10	Dr. C S Malvi	Incharge	Innovation Cell, Alumni	9993207600
			Industries Interaction	
			Cell	
11	Dr.Sanjiv Sharma	Incharge	Start up Cell	9407243740
12	Dr. Sunita Sharma	Coordinator	Mentor – Mentee	9826355314
			Scheme	
13	Dr.M.K. Gaur	Incharge	Remedial Classes	9425020318
14	Prof. Deep Kishor Parsediya	Incharge	Prime Minister Special	8989474070
			Scholarship Scheme	
15	Dr.Pratesh Jayaswal	Incharge	QIP Coordinator	9826561725

S.No.	Name of Faculty	Role	Section/ Responsibility	Mobile No.
16	Prof.Rajni Ranjan Singh	Incharge	IMS/MIS/Web Manager	9098054320
	Makwana			
17	Dr.Anjula Gaur	Incharge	Medical Dispensary	9425187478
18	Dr.Manish Dixit	PRO	Public Relation Officer	9425117866
19	Dr. Sanjay Tiwari	Co-coordinator	RGPV Nodal Centre	9406587811
20	Prof. Abhilash Sonkar	Dy. Co-coordinator	RGPV Nodal Centre.	8989437044
21	Prof. Himmat Singh Ahirwar	Dy. Co-coordinator	RGPV Nodal Centre.	8989273208
22	Shri Atul Chauhan	Programmer	Dean Academic Office	9425777001

			Building Commit	tee	
1	•	Dr.Rajeev Kansal	Chairman	Building Committee	9165028102
	•	Dr.M.K. Trivedi	Member	"	9893009680
	•	Dr.A.K.Wadhwani	Member	"	9425308846
	•	Dr.Anjali S Patil	Member	"	9301118909
	•	Prof.Vaibhav Shivhare	Member	"	7771940007
	•	Er. Arpit Goyal	Member	"	9406980151
			entral Purchase Con		
2	•	Dr.Sanjay Tiwari	Chairman	Central Purchase Committee	9406587811
	•	Dr.Pratesh Jayaswal	Member	"	9826561725
	•	Dr.D.K.Jain	Member	"	9826086788
	•	Dr. Vandana Vikas Thakre	Member		9479874761
			Proctorial Boar	d	
3	•	Dr.R.S. Jadon	Chairperson	Proctorial Board	9425122675
	•	Dr.M.K. Trivedi	Member	"	9893009680
	•	Dr.P.K. Singhal	Member	"	9425341555
	•	Dr.Abhay Mishra	Member	"	9425338149
	•	Dr.Manish Sagar	Member		9425338833
	•	Dr.M.K.Gaur	Member	"	9425020318
	•	Dr.Akhilesh Tiwari	Member	"	9407204907
	•	Dr.Anshu Chaturvedi	Member	"	9425337699
	•	Dr.Anjula Gaur	Member	"	9425187478
		Women G	uidance Grievance &	& Redressal Cell	
4	•	Prof.Archana Tiwari	Chairperson	Women Guidance Grievance & Redressal Cell	7748884150
	•	Dr.Sulochana Wadhwani	Member	"	9425112199
	•	Dr.Anjula Gaur	Member	"	9425187478
	•	Dr.Karuna Markam	Member	"	9425300709
	•	Mrs.Pallavi Shrivastava	Member	"	7747825989
			Girls Grievance C	Cell	
5	•	Dr.Anshu Chaturvedi	Chairperson	Girls Grievance Cell	9425337699
	•	Dr.Anjali S Patil	Member	"	9301118909
	•	Dr.Karuna Markam	Member	"	9425300709
	•	Prof.Khushboo Agrawal	Member	"	9981181018
	•	Prof.Parul Saxena	Member	"	9406503677
	ı		Student Grievance	Cell	
6	•	Dr.Manish Dixit	Chairman	Student Grievance Cell	9425117866
	•	Prof.Deepak Rastogi	Member	"	9826333895
	•	Prof.R.K. Kori	Member	"	9826243806
	•	Prof.Rakesh Narvey	Member	"	9301684525
	•	Prof.Jaimala Jha	Member	"	9907313413

S.No.		Name of Faculty	Role	Section/ Responsibility	Mobile No.
541 104		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	ST Cell (SC/ST/OBC		1,100,110
7	•	Dr. Manish Kumar Sagar	Liaison Officer	SC/ST Cell (SC/ST/OBC/PWD)	9425338833
	•	Prof.Jitendra.K.Muthele	Member	n n	9406587830
	•	Dr.Vijay Bhuria	Member	"	
	•	Dr.Karuna Markam	Member	"	9425300709
	•	Mr.Ramjilal Mahore	Member	"	7879334866
	•	Mrs.Anita Shakya	Member	"	9926486124
		A	cademic Developmen	t Cell	
8	•	.Dr.Manjaree Pandit	Chairperson	Academic Development Cell	9826954902
	•	Dr.P.K.Singhal	Member	"	9425341555
	•	Dr.Sulochana Wadhwani	Member	n	9425112199
	•	Dr.Pratesh Jayaswal	Member	"	9826561725
	•	Dr.Akhilesh Tiwari	Director Nominee	"	9407204907
			Student Development	Cell	
9	•	Dr.Rajeev Kansal	Chairperson Chairperson	Student Development	9165028102
		Dr.Rajeev Ransar	Champerson	Cell	7103020102
	•	Dr.Anjali S Patil	Member	"	9301118909
	•	Dr.C.S. Malvi	Member	"	9993207600
	•	Dr.Anshu Chaturvedi	Member	"	9425337699
	•	Dr. Abhay Mishra	Director Nominee	"	9425773722
			Research Committe		
10	•	Dr.Manjaree Pandit.	Chairperson	Research Committee	9826954902
	•	Dr.P.K. Singhal	Member	"	9425341555
	•	Dr.R.S. Jadon	Member	n	9425122675
	•	Dr.Rajeev Kansal	Member	"	9165028102
	•	Dr.Vikas Shinde	Member		9425773073
	1		man Value and Profes		
11	•	Dr.Manish Sagar	Coordinator	Universal Human Value and Professional Ethics Cell	9425338833
	•	Dr.Anshu Chaturvedi	Member	"	9425337699
	•	Dr.Sanjeev Khanna	Member	"	9826804951
	•	Prof.Vishal Chaudhary	Member	"	9926245805
	Pr	rof.Pooja Sahu	Incharge	E-News Letter	9907988192
		y .	ditorial, Editorial Boa	I .	
12	•	Dr.Rajeev Kansal	Advisor	E News Editorial	9827577549
	•	Prof.Pooja Sahu	Editor	1	9907922192
	•	Dr. Shourabh Bhattacharya	Member		8871168074
	•	Prof. Aditya Kumar Agarwal	Member		8262992201
	•	Prof.Amit Kumar Manjhwar	Member	Editorial Board	7828889830
	•	Ar.Pranshi Jain	Member		9407212600
	•	Mrs.Jyotsana Singh	Member	Technical	9425115766
		Interna	al Student Complaint	Committee	
13	•	Prof.Archana Tiwari	Presiding Officer		7748884150
	•	Dr. Laxmi Shrivastav (Electronics)	Faculty Representative	Internal Student Complaint Committee	9425112732
14	•	Dr.Anjula Gaur	Faculty Representative		9425187478
	•	Smt.Punita Saxena	Member	Non Teaching	9993541262
	•	Smt. Anita Shakya	Member	Representative	9926486124
	•	Final Year Student (Nominated)		Final Year Students Representative	
	•	Smt.Anjali Garg,	Member	Inner-Wheel Club	Non Govt. Organization

Hostel Management

S.No.	Name of Faculty	Role	Mobile No.
1	Dr. M.K. Sagar	Chief Warden	9425338833
2	Dr. Anjula Gaur	Senior Warden (Girls Hostels)	9425187478
3	Dr. Vijay Bhuria	Senior Warden (Boys Hostels)	9826513467
4	Prof. Vaibhav Shivhare,	Warden Hostel NoV	7771940007
5	Prof. Rajeev Kumar Singh	Warden Hostel NoV	8269230075
6	Dr. Shourabh Singh Raghuwanshi	Warden Hostel NoV	9993065683
7	Prof. Versha Sinha	Warden Hostel NoIV	9479532172
8	Dr. Sapna Kumari	Vy'arden Hostel NoVI	9051725803