MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

GIRLS GRIEVANCE CELL

Minutes of Meeting

Date: 25-04-2021

A meeting of members of Girls Grievance Cell was conducted on 23/04/2021. The meeting was attended by following members:-

- (1.) Dr. Anshu chaturvedi
- (2.) Aditya kohli
- (3.) Aryan mahajan
- (4.) Gauri singhal
- (5.) Isha tagai
- (6.) Isha mathe
- (7.) Neha sisodiya
- (8.) Palak Agarwal
- (9.) Saket khare
- (10.) Sanidhya sharma
- (11.) Shivani Yadav
- (12.) Siddharth
- (13.) Supriti Chakraborty
- (14.) Priyanka deshmukh
- (15.) Diksha singh
- (16.) Sanjivani singh
- (17.) Rehan khan
- (18.) Arjun soni
- (19.) Unnati yadav
- (20.) Anand pratap singh rajawat
- (21.)Aakansha gupta

Following was discussed in the meeting:-

(1.) Some detailed responsibilities were discussed with respect to conduction of workshop.

- (2.) Aditya, Siddharth, Arjun took the responsibility of making the poster for events.
- (2.) Aakansha, palak took the responsibility of making certificate.
- (3.) Saket and Supriti Chakraborty took the responsibility of photography.
- (4.) Shivani took the responsibility of videography.

(5.) Sanjivani singh and isha tagai took the responsibility of news making and report making.

(6.) Rehan took the responsibility of video editing.

(7.)Aryan, neha, sanidhya, isha mathe, unnati and ambika took the responsibility of event organizing.

(8.) Ambika, Aryan, sanidhya took the responsibility of fund raising.

(9.) Neha, gauri and vikram singh dangi took the responsibility of marketing.

(10.) Neha, palak took the responsibility of decorations.

(11.) Isha tagai , shruti katare and sanidhya took the responsibility of anchoring.

(12.) Akanksha and palak took the responsibility of online management of event.

(13.)Diksha will manage the Instagram official page of GGC.

(14.)Sandihya, supriti and shruti katare will make reels on Instagram to make more and more people aware about the problems of girls.

(15.)Gauri and Anand were appointed to make minutes of meetings record.

(16.)Aryan Mahajan was appointed for the field work.

(17.)Priyanka deshmukh and supriti took the responsibility to make artwork for events and insta page.

Chairperson thanked the members in the end.

Dr. Anshu Chaturvedi (Chairperson)