? MITS | Admin. officer

Administrative Responsibilities

S.No Name Responsibilities Contact No.
1Prof.Archana TiwariChairperson Women Guidance, Grievance & Redressal Cell 7748884150
2Dr.Laxmi SrivastavaCoordinator TEQIP III0751-2409363
3Dr.Manjaree PanditIncharge Academic Development Cell & NBA Coordinator 0751-2409380
4Dr.R.S. JadonProctor9425122675
5Dr.P.K.SinghalController Examination, Chairman Central Library Chairman Counselling Cell0751-2409377
6Dr. R.K. GuptaIncharge International Affairs0751-2409391
7Dr. S.K. JainCo-Coordinator Nodal Centre (RGPV)9893367731
8Dr.Abhay MishraChairman, Central Purchase Committee9425338149
9Dr.Rajeev KansalIncharge Building Committee, Incharge Student Development Cell. 9165028102
10Dr.SulochanaWadhwaniDy. Controller Examination, Outcome Based Education (OBE) Manager 9425112199
11Dr.Pratesh JayaswalIncharge Registrar, IQAC Coordinator, Academic Coordinator TEQIP III, QIP Coordinator & NDF Coordinator.0751-2409231
12Dr.C.S. MalviIncharge Innovation Cell9993207600
13Dr.Manoj GaurIncharge Remedial Classes, Incharge Institute Industry Interaction Cell (IIIC)9425020318
14Dr.Manish SagarIncharge NSS, Incharge SC/ST Cell9425338833
15Dr.Akhilesh TiwariIncharge Startup Cell9407204907
16Dr.Rekha GuptaIncharge Girls Counselling / Grievance Cell0751-2409369
17Dr.Manish DixitCultural Coordinator and Incharge Media Cell9425117866
18Prof.Prabhakar SharmaIncharge Central Computer Centre, Procurement Coordinator TEQIP III, Incharge EDC, Incharge CCTV surveillance system and Incharge Value Aided Courses. 9425339330
19Dr.Anjali S.PatilPublic Relations Officer9301118909
20Dr.Hari Mohan DubeyIncharge GIAN9425776060
21Prof.Puneet JohariAsst. Controller Examination9425618829
22Dr.Anjula GaurIncharge Medical Services9425187478
23Dr.Sunita SharmaAssociate Coordinator SWAYAM9826355314
24Dr.Vijay BhuriaAsst. Controller Examination9826513468
25Prof.Puneet JohariAsst. Controller Examination9425618829
26Prof.Kuldeep SwarnkarIncharge e-News Letter9827569098
27Prof.Vedansh ChaturvediIncharge-Workshop8989273208
28Prof.Praveen BansalSPOC NPTEL/ MOOC/ GATE Cordinator & Twinning Coordinator TEQIP III 9827577549
29Prof.Jamvant KumreIncharge PMSSS Scheme of AICTE8770742641
30Prof.Vishal ChaudharyAssociate Coordinator GATE9926245805
31Prof.Rajni Ranjan Singh MakwanaIncharge IMS/MIS & Web Manager9098054320
32Er. Shailendra Singh BhadauriaAdministrative Officer9827006001
33Shri. Sanjay BhargavaHostel Manager9425725155
34Mr.Vikram Singh RajputTraining & Placement Officer & Incharge Finishing School 8516057887

©2018 MITS, Gwalior                                                                                                             Web Administrative Team