Madhav Institute of Technology and Science, Gwalior-05

                                       (Government Aided Autonomous Institute of  Madhya Pradesh, India)
                                                   (Run by Scindia Engineering College Society)
   Home     Board of Governors  Vision & Mission   Deans  About Us    IBM COE     Contact Us    
Board of Governor's

H.H. Jyotiraditya M. Scindia- Chairman

Shri Sardar  Anup Singh – Member

Shri A. K. Bajoria-Member

Prof. D.P. Agrawal- Member

Prof.  C.A Keshwani- Member

Dr. H.P. Sinha- Member

Prof  K. K. Agrawal-Member

Er. Ramesh Agrawal-Member

Principal Secretary-Technical Education , M.P. Govt. Bhopal- Member

Vice Chancellor, RGPV, Bhopal- Member

Director Technical  Education, M.P. Govt. Bhopal- Member

AICTE Nominee- Member

Dr. Sanjeev Jain , Director, MITS, Gwalior- Secretary/Member

All Rights Reserved © MITS Gwalior